Back to site

Love & War CD

Image of Love & War CD


You can't find this CD anywhere but as an ITUNES download, so be sure to order it here & get a great copy of the full lyrics & a piece of musical history! This is a SLEEVE CD with lyric insert/ photo & comes shrinkwrapped!

Track Listing:
01 Can't Go Back
02 L.A. Nights
03 Love & War
04 Come On (I Wanna Be Your Girl)
05 Sunset Strip 06 Summer Of Hate
07 Deadbeat
08 Buy My Love
09 Cryin' Wolf
10 It's The Truth
11 I'm Not The One
12 Go Underground
13 Reap What You Sow
14 You Get What You Pay For